With a membership, you have access to the course content until you cancel your membership. For single courses, once you purchase the content, you have lifetime access to the course. Lifetime refers to the life of the course platform. If they close the platform down completely, you will lose access. If we move to another platform in the future, your access will be moved with it and you will be provided with new logins. If you have a payment plan, and do not complete it, you will lose access to that course.